My New Favorite Book | The Night Circus | Book Review

IMG_20160605_141719.jpg

“The circus arrives without warning. No announcements precede it. It is simply there, when yesterday it was not.”

Have you ever fallen in love with a book? Treasured every single minute you’ve spent reading it? And then felt heartbroken when it ends? Those are my exact sentiments about this particular book. I had looked around for it for the better part of a year but it was always out of stock. And yet somehow I found it just when I had stopped looking for it. How magical is that?

I fell headfirst in love with everything about this book! The plot was magical, the characters enchanting and the writing was phenomenal. It was so well written, that all the while I felt as if I were watching a movie and not reading a book. Oh and speaking of movie, I’m over the moon to know that this book is being turned into a movie in the near future!! *Breathing intensifies*


I’m not going to spoil this book for anyone by talking about the plot. But I will strongly urge everyone to READ.IT.FOR.THEMSELVES. But I will share my favorite quote out of the book!

“You’re in the right place at the right time, and you care enough to do what needs to be done. Sometimes that’s enough.”

Sigh.

Signature

Leave a Reply

